Poem of the Angels

Let me start the new year with something which is very dear to me.

 

Mate Papp is a young conductor with deep feelings, my friend and my colleague at the Peto Institute.

 

 

I am enthusiastic and so pleased to present his first poem for and about the children of the Peto Institute.

Please read it with love!

Playing with angels

Smiles, colors, voices and shining eyes,

Some beautiful words from my life.

I live and work in an amazing world,

but to understand my life, there’s no good word.

When you enter this place,

give a smile and after the next phase,

Crouch down, and work with them,

and you will see, there’s no impossible or problem.

Looking is not enough here,

Open your eyes to see.

See the colors and shining eyes,

and you will get the real prize.

This is for me the Conductive Education,

where doesn’t matter your nation.

The world say, I’m working with people,

but the truth, I love playing with angels.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. julia unger
    Sep 29, 2013 @ 03:18:24

    Hi,

    My name is Julia and i have a 2 year old son with CP. We are looking for a conductor for one month, who would come and work with our son for a fee. We will provide room and board at our home. If you or someone you know, who is a Peto graduate, is interested, please let me know.

    Thank you,
    Julia Unger
    jnudel@gmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

