Please help: Parents with children using botox

A good friend of mine – who is a conductor student in the group I am working in, at the Peto Institute – is doing research about botox use and I would like to ask all parents whose children have to use botox to fill in this short questionnaire and send it to her. Many thanks!

Here is her introduction:

I am Kitti Zsoldos from Hungary. For the time being I am in my eighth Semester in the Peto Andras Institute for Conductive Education of the Motor disabled & Conductors College. I will graduate in June 2012 and before that I have to write my dimploma work. It will be the Botox treatment in the Cerebral Palsy. I would like to ask for your help to do it. Please fill out this questionnaire and with your help you can contribute to my successful work. Thank you very much for your help. If you have any question you can connect me via email: zsoldosk@gmail.com

 

 

See the questionnaire here: Botox

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jane
    Mar 19, 2012 @ 11:41:47

    Hi, I read several stories related to this. Some helpful readings are:
    http://www.legalnews.com/jackson/655067
    http://www.ric.org/aboutus/stories/nataliedavis.aspx
    You can also talk to surgeons http://www.plasticsurgeryguide.com/find-a-plastic-surgeon/ to guide you with your questions. Some surgeons are accommodating. They also have assistants who can answer question you may have.

    Reply

  2. vajdaizabella
    Mar 19, 2012 @ 20:09:26

    Dear Jane,
    Thank you very much for your comment! Very useful information!

    Reply

  3. Jane
    Mar 20, 2012 @ 08:49:05

    Goodluck! 🙂

    Reply

  4. vajdaizabella
    Mar 21, 2012 @ 15:26:33

    Thanks! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

